If you wish to delete your account you first need to Cancel Your Account. Once you have canceled your account. Your billing cycle will complete and will not renew. Your account will be deactivated. We will keep your account in reserve for up to 45 days then submit a request to permanently delete your account (no action is required). Our Support Team is unable to permanently delete any active account, or on the has been canceled for less than 45 days.